Idaho Professional Women Express Network
ABWA Members

 Name / Company

Phone (208) 

Email 

Jill Aldrich - VP, President-Elect
   EITC
 535-5388jill.aldrich@my.eitc.edu
Nancy Batchelder
   On Caller Pet Adventures
 521-9088oncaller@cableone.net

Adrien Davidson
   Museum of Idaho

 317-5114business@museumofidaho.com

Darci Davis
   Amerititle

 524-6600

jbrady2@good-sam.com

Tami Douglass - VP of Programming
   Raymond James Financial

881-6230 

tamidouglass@hotmail.com

Heather Elverud  
   TitleOne Corp; Escrow Officer

 522-7895

helverud@titleonecorp.com

Cheryl Finnegan - VP of Marketing
     and Public Relations

   EMC Corporation

508-400-5096

cheryl.finnegan@emc.com
Julie Foster - VP of Communications
   J. Foster & Associates
709-0508
fostja@cableone.net

April Hernandez Smith
   Liberty Mutual

528-8016 

april.hernandez@libertymutual.com

Stephanie Hay 
   Idaho Central Credit Union

637-8702

shay@iccu.com  

Becky Holzemer
   Citizens Community Bank

528-2329 

bholzemer@ccb-idaho.com
 Megan Hopfer
   Hopkins Roden Crockett Hansen
       & Hoopes, Attorneys
  523-4445meganfernandez@hopkinsroden.com
Susan Hulse - VP of Finance
   Arbonne
881-4185
hulse425@gmail.com
Kelli Jenkins
   Raymond James Financial

589-9919 

kelli.jenkins@raymondjames.com
Marian Keith
504-343-3562
marian.keith@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Kennedy
   Voigt Davis Realtors
 520-8053jackie@voigtdavis.com
Ann Krause
   First American title
522-9195
akrause@gofirstam.com

Jill Landon 
   Keybank

552-8222

Jill_Landon@keybank.com  

Dee Ann Lucks
   Until the World Hears, LLC

521-1981

dal8032@aol.com
Summerli Lynch  

390-4866 

raiderette32@hotmail.com

Renee Magee
   Active Community Member
525-8845
reneem@cableone.net

Nancy Makey - President
   Rocking J. Vacation Condo

360-5789 

nmakey@cableone.net

Tracy McMullen
   Phoenix Fitness

970-2259
phoenixfitness@outlook.com

Carol Nichols
   Idaho National Laboratory

360-2731
carol.nichols@inl.gov
Cind Ozaki
   Interiors by Cynthia
681-1439
cindyozaki@gmail.com
Linda Patrick
   Voigt Davis Realtors
589-0159
lpatrick@voigtdavis.com

Maria Price
   Snake River Chiropractic

681-1759 

healthykneads.massage@hotmail.com  
Lori Priest
   Idaho National Laboratory
526-9154
lori.priest@inl.gov
Debbie Purcell
   TitleOne Corp

 522-7898

dpurcell@titleonecorp.com
Tiffany Redden 
   Suitter Insurance

523-5200 

suitterinsurance@aol.com  
Linda Reeder
   Battelle Energ Alliance
313-2879
reederlinda@yahoo.com
Sue Rinaldi
   Rinaldi Creative
 sue@rinaldicreative.com
Rhonda Rohe
   Fluor
569-5193
baymvay04@gmail.com
Shelly Smede
   District 91
589-5408
smede2@msn.com
April Hernandez Smith
   Liberty Mutual

528-8016 

april.hernandez@libertymutual.com  

Renee Spurgeon, Realtor®, ABR
   Voigt Davis Realtors

524-6000

reneespurgeon@msn.com
Krisi Staten
   IF Downtown Development
535-0399
info@downtownidahofalls.com
Heather Steimlosk
   Cloverleaf Therapy
523-5602
hsteimlosk@gmail.com

Jill Weadick
   Home Stylus

569-8288
jill@homestylus.com

Additional Local Contacts


IPWEN Executive Board for 2016-17

President Nancy Makey Rocking J. Vacation Condo
Vice President, President-ElectJill Aldrich EITC
Vice President of Communications
Julie Foster
 J. Foster & Associates
Vice President of FinanceSusan Hulse Arbonne
Vice President of Marketing
    and Public Relations
Cheryl Finnegan EMC Corporation
Vice President of Membership
... ...
Vice President of ProgrammingTami Douglass Raymond James Financial Services

Founded in 1949, ABWA has dedicated more than half a century to women's education and has provided workplace skills and career development training for more than half a million members. ABWA also has awarded more than $14 million for women's scholarships through the Stephen Bufton Memorial Educational Fund.